line Now We Are Six

Now We Are Six

LP:   Chrysalis CHR1053 (1974)
CD:   Shanachie 79060


Recording Engineer: ROBIN BLACK
Production Consultant: IAN ANDERSON


  1. Thomas the Rhymer
  2. Drink Down the Moon
  3. Two Magicians
  4. Now We Are Six
  5. Seven Hundred Elves
  6. Long-A-Growing
  7. The Mooncoin Jig
  8. Edwin
  9. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  10. To Know Him Is To Love Him

line order this CD return to Discography line