line Please to See the King

Please to See the King

LP:   B&C CASI029   (1971)
CD:   Shanachie 79075


Produced by Sandy Robertson


  1. Blacksmith
  2. Cold, Haily, Windy Night
  3. Jigs: Bryan O'lynn the Hag with the Money
  4. Prince Charlie Stuart
  5. Boys of Bedlam
  6. False Knight on the Road
  7. Lark in the Morning
  8. Female Drummer
  9. The King

order this CD

line Return to Discography line